精彩活动…充实的现代生活

毋庸置疑,邦迪海滩是各式娱乐、艺术和节日盛事的举办地。从清凉舒适的海水中出来,迎着朝阳的第一抹金色光芒迎接新年,带上毯子或懒人椅,在本与杰瑞露天影院中度过一月的初夏。找出你的人字拖,去参加哈瓦那澳洲国庆日人字拖大挑战吧,今年已经是这个活动举办的第十个年头了。

三月份有着令人兴奋的拉丁美洲狂欢节,而夏末过后,随着天气渐渐凉爽起来,标志着邦迪冬日魔幻节的巨大滑冰场取代了拉丁音乐,再次将艺术、音乐、赏鲸活动、剧场和喜剧表演集结。

到了八月,也许您已经被城市到海滩马拉松大赛累垮了,不如放松一下,待到九月时去看一场风的嘉年华,色彩缤纷的风筝节;又或漫步海边,观赏一下愈加流行的大型沙雕,沿着邦迪海滩至布伦特海滩2公里的海边,来自全世界的沙雕艺术家们将发挥创意,令您大饱眼福。7个小时的狂欢庆典,现场音乐、美食和集市,让年末的海滩狂欢节为您精彩的一年画下圆满的句号。

悉尼海滩公寓,仿佛有生命般的独特

前一分钟穿着人字拖漫步,下一分钟便踩上Manolo Blahnik精美的高跟鞋摇曳。 邦迪海滩是一个具有感染力并看似充满矛盾的地方,精致扮靓或褪下华服的轻松打扮,在这里共同存在着。 在沙滩上的商贩摊位和世界一流的购物中心中浏览漫步。享受薯条和炸鱼的慵懒午餐,或高级餐厅的精致菜肴。 当然不可不提夜晚的畅饮,坐在你最喜欢的酒吧或俱乐部,与富贾名流、年轻人们同在一个环境中享受着生活。

不用说,邦迪海滩阿马里公寓正是提供这令人兴奋的生活方式的开始。

对于户外活动爱好者,邦迪海滩正是你最好的选择。 这是一个散步者、慢跑者和骑自行车的人们的天堂,风景如画的公园有着各式道路以供不同需求,还有最有名的邦迪到库吉海岸城步道,长达6公里的壮丽海景,非常适合五月至九月的赏鲸期。这里有着所有在阳光下可做的水上运动,冲浪学校和潜水俱乐部等。

购物狂们会发现精品服装店数量在不断的增长,波西米亚风的家居用品和礼品店,精品葡萄酒和美味佳肴更是多如牛毛。也许您还会不知不觉踏入邦迪农贸市场或著名的邦迪市场。

如需更多公寓相关信息,请立即联系我们

Cafes
Retail
Restaurants
Markets

Bondi Events…truly cosmopolitan

Year round, Bondi Beach is the epicentre of entertainment, arts and festivals. Start the New Year fresh with a sunrise swim, then grab a beanbag and settle in for Ben and Jerry’s Open Air Cinema season to get you through January. For two days in late February, Bondi Beach plays host to the best skateboarders in the world for Bowl-A-Rama! An event not to be missed.

March brings the Latin American Festival to the Pavillion. Then, as the year gets a little cooler, the Latin music is replaced by a giant ice skating rink signalling the start of the Bondi Winter Magic Festival, bringing arts, music, whale watching, theatre and comedy.

Once you have exhausted yourself running the famous City to Surf in August, relax and fly a kite in September at the fabulous Festival of the Winds or take a stroll at the increasingly popular Sculptures by the Sea, where artists from all over the world create an eye popping exhibition of art along a 2km stretch of walkway between Bondi and Bronte beaches. To cap the year off make your way to Beachfest, 7 hours of live music, food and market stalls.

The Bondi apartments with a life of their own.

Rubber thongs one minute, Manolo Blahniks the next. Bondi is a world of contagious contradictions. Dress up, or down. Browse at beach market stalls and world-class shopping centres. Enjoy a lazy lunch of fish’n ‘chips, or haute cuisine at an array of exquisite restaurants. And – much later – drinks at your favourite bar or club, rubbing shoulders with the rich and famous, or the young and beautiful.

Needless to say, the best place to enjoy this exhilarating lifestyle is from Amari Bondi.

For lovers of the great outdoors, Bondi beckons. It’s a walker, jogger, cyclist’s paradise with vast stretches of picturesque parks, paths, trails and tracks. The most famous of these is the Bondi to Coogee Coast Walk – 6 km of breathtaking ocean views, ideal for whale watching from May to September. There is also every water sport under the sun…surf schools, SCUBA clubs and more.

Shopaholics will discover an ever-growing plethora of boutique fashion houses, bohemian homeware and giftware stores, purveyors of fine wine and other delicacies. You never know what you might find at the Bondi Farmers Markets or the famous Bondi Markets.

For more information about these sensational apartments, contact us today.

Cafes
Retail
Restaurants
Markets